Chapter Leadership

Function Title Contact
Chapter Administration President Jackson Niebrugge
Membership VP Chapter Development Cody Littlefield
Communications / Publications Director of Communications Frank Ortega
Marketing Programs VP Marketing Bob Czubiak
Music Programs VP Music & Performance Patrick Haedtler
Transportation / Logistics VP Operations Tom Christman
Public Relations VP Public Relations Michael Van Schoonhoven
Music Educators / Youth Outreach Young Men In Harmony Chairman Mark Freedkin
Musical Leadership Chorus Director Justin Miller
Show Production Production Director Ron Andreas
Booking Requests Business Agent Bill Rosica
Merchandise / Recordings Merchandise Manager Mark Freedkin
Ambassadors of Harmony Program Patron Program Manager Marlin Fors

Contacting Us

By Telephone: 888-MOH-TUNE (664-8863)
By Postal Mail: Masters of Harmony
P.O. Box 3342
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
By E-Mail: Please choose the appropriate contact above or use our comment form.